Empire Harley-Davidson
8 INDUSTRIAL LANE, NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10805

914.632.6743

What Our Customers Are Saying

★★★★★
4/8/19

Both Angel Ortiz (assistant store manager) and Angel Ramos (motorcycle specialist) are absolutely phenomenal at what they do. Amazing customer service to say the least. I have nothing negative to say about either one. Overall, my experience was great from beginning to end. Thank you

-Anonymous



★★★★★
3/31/19

This is now my 3rd bike from empre i travel 45 min from queens to go here for all my bike needs from parts to service to see all the sales people they always greet you an everyone is thre to help you from front to back parts department are great away take there time to make sure you get the right parts or accessories for your bike ... service steps up an goes the extra mile to make sure your ride runs top of the line .. finance stephanie makes you laugh keep it real and fights with he banks to get you the best deal. Pete is great angetting you on the right bike for your needs he helps all the sales personnel making sure you getting placed on the bike thts best fo you ... not jut to make a sale ... they will spend hours helping you to mae sure you are comfortable

JOSEPH CALECA, South Ozone Park, NY



★★★★★
3/31/19

The staff is fantastic stephanie in fiances works with you to help you get the best deal for you honest and sincere Pete finds you the best prices for the bike you tradeing in an puts you on the best bike built for you not just trying to mae a sale all staff tryies there best to help you with your needs this is my 3rd bike with empire I would never go to any other dealership

JOSEPH CALECA, South Ozone Park, NY



★★★★★
2/28/19

When writing about my personal experience with Empire... I was so excited about writing the review about my new motorcycle purchase that I neglected to mention the outstanding service I get from Heather and the team in the MotorClothes Dept.

Great service and reasonable prices compared to most other walk in dealerships!

Chris Colombo, Port Chester, NY



★★★★★
2/28/19

The Customer Service and experience was great. The have a great sales team who alway greet me at the door, they dont constantly hover around me like vultures yet they were available to answer my question. Angel Ramos, Dee and Pete are absolutely awesome. Dee has a magnetic smile and she makes you feel welcome, Angel does over and beyond to answer your questions and Pete made the sale option presentation a reality. This is my 3rd bike from Empire... love the people and the place. Steph and Geoff in Finance made the paperwork smooth... Dewitt gets your bike cleaned up and looking good for pickup too!

John , Andy and Charlie in parts are the best. Theyre knowledgeable and they give you honest quality options when trying to decide how to setup your bike. The Manager Kyle always has an upbeat attitude and a smile... I know how hard that is when dealing with Customers... sometimes we can be a pain in the @#%!,

Yes... I will buy my next bike at Empire and noone paid me or asked me to write this review.

Chris Colombo, Port Chester, NY



★★★★★
8/28/17

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a bike. This team (and they worked as a true team) led by Geoff and Chris all worked smoothly to make a purchase of my 2017 Limited a great experience on a Friday evening. They stayed 1 1/2 hours after closing to get the deal done, financed and insured. I was willing to come back in the morning but they wanted it done since I drove from Boston. They cleaned the bike in the dark outside the showroom and showed me the bells and whistles to made sure I was all set. The parts guy helped me with foot pegs and Chris had me come back in the morning to put on the bike. When I came back Saturday morning, during a bike rally for wounded vets, the service manager took me right in and put on the highway pegs and got me out of there in 30 minutes. All this was done with out a bit of hesitation and pure happiness that I was on a bike I wanted. I drove 200 miles for the bike and I would again to deal with this team. In fact one of my riding buddies is going back this week to buy his Limited from Chris. Great people to buy from and you can trust them. No gimmicks or shady dealings. All above board and fair. You want them to make a profit so they can have great people in sales and service to earn reviews like this. This is no BS from a Boston Red Sox fan.

Bill Bailey, Boston, MA



★★★★★
5/21/17

Maddy in service is very knowledgeable had all the answers to my questions very pleasant to deal with & very polite I felt comfortable dealing with her . Thank you Maddy

Robert Serrano Port Chester



★★★★★
5/8/17

I 'm on my 2nd purchase and I have to say the experience was just as great as my 1st purchase the sales reps service, technicians, parts and the motorclothes department are excellent I have to say they get a 10 from me thanks for all you have done empire.

Robert Serrano, Port Chester, NEW YORK



★★★★★
5/1/17

I have owned a specialized construction company in NYC for 28 years and I have a great deal of experience with direct customer relations. I must say that Charlie in the Parts Dept. is an incredible asset to the dealership. I was given a 94' Softail to restore and he and Andy not only talked me through servicing and the needed parts, they printed out Pdf diagrams of the engine. Rather amazing Customer Service. Charlie handles multiple customers at a time with ease and kept everyone happy. Quite a talent. Helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant Parts Dept., everything an owner and customer hopes for, well done.

Steve Polo, Stamford, CONNECTICU



★★★★★
3/12/17

I had a great experience with Charlie in parts, he was more than helpful , he knew what i wanted and knew part numbers off hand. he spent over an hour with me never rushing. i'll be buying all my parts and accessories from Empire based on my experience with Charlie. Who knows, if theres a new Harley in my future, it'll be coming from Empire.. Great job Charlie!!!!!! all your help was greatly appreciated!!!!

Paul Fusco, Carmel, NEW YORK



★★★★★
3/9/17

ANGEL ORTIZ SOLD ME MY FIRST HOG AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND SO DID EVERYONE ELSE

I WOULD DEFINATLEY REFER CUSTOMERS THANK YOU JD

JAY DURST, WHITESTONE, NEW YORK



★★★★★
2/11/17

I have purchased three bikes from Empire, and have recommended a lot of friends that have purchased bikes from Empire. Great experience.

Ray Bravo, Bronx, NY



★★★★★
12/7/16

When I walked into this dealer I did not know that I would be leaving with a brand new harley. Wow what an experience. These guys treat you like family. Pete is a cool dude and made sure I bought the right bike. Stephanie was a sweetheart and she was able to give me a piece of mind. They worked together to make this the best buying experience I ever had. 10 stars to both.

Jr B, Bronx, NY



★★★★★
9/7/16

Truly a 5 star dealer. I have purchased 4 motorcycles here and many parts as well as used the service facilities. Every aspect of the operation is top notch. Angel Ortis is a first class sales representative. He has great product knowledge and is always friendly and smiling. If you are in the market for a Harley go see him. I just can't say enough good things about Empire Harkey.

Bruce Yarosh, Yonkers, NY



★★★★★
8/11/16

I gust perches my 4th awesome Harley great place awesome people angel Ortiz great salesman thanks to the hole team gust go in and see for yourself

sabatino beatrice, mt vernon, NY



★★★★★
8/11/16

I just purchased my 4th awesome Harley! Great place, great people! Angel Ortiz is a great guy and salesman! Thanks to an awesome finance manager Stephanie and the whole team!

-Anonymous



★★★★★
7/16/16

I just purchased a 2016 Street Bob, my first new bike. I have to say, it was easier and more straightforward than buying a new car. Angel Ortiz was extremely helpful, and more importantly, he was 100% honest about everything related to questions or concerns about the process that I might've had. He, and everyone else that works at Empire, made me feel like I was a part of a family from the minute I stepped in the building until the moment I rode away. I cannot express how happy I am that I chose Empire, and I'm looking forward to a long-lasting relationship with everyone there.

Ryan Fedak, Bronx, NY



★★★★★
A great bunch of guys and ladies working there. Joe and John at the parts center were extermly attentive and professional.

Nediel Corona, White Plains, NY



★★★★★
4/1/16

I purchased a New 2016 Road glide special. Andre ( a sales person@ EMPIRE) is a great friend. I live in orange county right next to another Hogg Dealer. He told me about the excellent service, great team and crazy big inventory they had. Not to mention how he absolutely loved his job there. Andre introduced me to everyone in the building. Then we talked bikes. He knew what I was looking for. I just had to take the leap.I upgraded from a Super glide ( awesome bike) to the Road glide. The best thing I have done as far as bikes. They have all gone out of there way to make me feel apart of the Empire family. especially when you sign the dotted line. They all honk the horns and play a theme song over the store speakers picked by you then you ring the bell! All that is pretty cool! Thank you Andre, Pete, Charlie, John & Stephanie for making this a great purchase. Tom

thomas doran, Monroe, NY