Empire Harley-Davidson
8 INDUSTRIAL LANE, NEW ROCHELLE, NY 10805

914.632.6743

Meet The Empire Harley-Davidson Team

Head staff

Cooper

Cooper

Owner

Kyle

Kyle

Managing Partner

Administration

Joan

Joan

Controller

Rachel

Rachel

DMV

Amit

Amit

Accounts Payable

Avelin

Office Assistant

Marketing/Events

Randy

Randy

Marketing/Events Director

randy@empireharley.com

João

João

Marketing Assistant

Motorcycle Sales

Pete

Pete

Sales Manager

pete@empireharley.com

Angel O.

Angel O.

Sales Manager

angel@empireharley.com

Tyler

Tyler

Motorcycle Specialist

tyler@empireharley.com

A. Ramos

A. Ramos

Motorcycle Specialist

aramos@empireharley.com

Luis

Luis

Motorcycle Specialist

luis@empireharley.com

Alex

Alex

Motorcycle Specialist

arod@empireharley.com

Sal

Sal

Motorcycle Specialist

sal@empireharley.com

Michael

Motorcycle Specialist

Michael@EmpireHarley.com

Finance

Stephanie

Finance Manager

Geoff Fraize

Geoff Fraize

Business Manager

Service Department

John

John

Parts & Service Director

John M

Service Manager

Dee

Dee

Service Advisor

Ed

Ed

Service Advisor

Steven

Steven

Service Advisor

Seamus

Seamus

Service Manager

Josh

Josh

Service Technician

Matt

Matt

Service Technician

Phil

Phil

Service Technician

John S.

John S.

Service Technician

Peter

Peter

Service Technician

Tyler

Tyler

Service Technician

Nick

Nick

Service Technician

Anthony

Anthony

Relational Solutions Supervisor

Ralph

Ralph

Detailing specialist

DeWitt

DeWitt

Hydro Tech

Sam

Sam

Porter

Parts Department

John S.

John S.

Parts & Service Director

Charlie

Charlie

Parts Specialist

Andy

Andy

Parts Specialist

Alexis

Alexis

Parts Specialist

Motorclothes

Heather

Heather

Motorclothes Manager

Rebecca

Rebecca

Motorclothes Specialist

Maddie

Maddie

Motorclothes Specialist

Natasha

Natasha

Motorcycle Specialist

Alexis

Alexis

Motorclothes Specialist